Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Annual Awards
Share |

Diversity Initiative Achievement Award

The National Association of Minority and Women Owned Law Firms’ Annual Diversity Initiative Achievement Award gives recognition to the corporation/public entity that has exhibited outstanding achievement in increasing minority and women owned law firm participation.  Past winners include: Walmart (2015); GlaxoSmithKline (2014); Shell (2013);  KeyCorp (2012); Nationwide (2011); Prudential (2010); American Airlines (2009); KeyCorp (2008); Accenture (2007); and DuPont (2006).

Outstanding Service By An Advisory Council Member

Each year NAMWOLF's Advisory Council selects a member of the council that has gone above and beyond to help NAMWOLF further it's mission and vision. Past winners include:  Matthew Morningstar (2015); Anthony E. Gay (2014); Barbara Stevens (2013); Rick Richardson (2012); and Gilda Spencer (2011).

Law Firm MVP

This Award recognizes a law firm member for its outstanding achievement in furthering NAMWOLF’s mission of promoting diversity and inclusion by fostering the relationship between preeminent minority and women owned law firms and corporations and public entities. Past winners include:  Lim Ruger & Kim (2015); Berens & Miller (2014); Griesing Law (2013); and Wilson Turner Kosmo (2012).

Yolanda Coly Advocacy Award

The individual receiving this award  has, through stellar advocacy, profoundly advanced NAMWOLF’s mission.  Past winners include:  Sheryl Axelrod (2017); Martin P. Greene (2016); and Yolanda Coly (2015).

150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60601

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal